Skip To Main Content

School Information

Principal
Laura Thompson
lthompson@jasper.k12.ga.us
Student Information
Sue Laudicina
slaudicina@jasper.k12.ga.us

Transportation Changeswpchange@jasper.k12.ga.us

Office HoursMonday-Friday
7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Assistant Principal
Jenny Lowe
jlowe@jasper.k12.ga.us
BookkeepingMandy Fletcher
mfletcher@jasper.k12.ga.us
Registrar
Deanna Reese
dlreese@jasper.k12.ga.us
Address

721 Highway 212 W

Monticello, GA 31064

Phone

706-468-6284

Fax

706-468-4984